logo for the League of Women Voters of Wichita-Metro

The League of Women Voters Wichita-Metro welcomes your comments, suggestions, and questions. One of our board members will respond promptly. Thank you.

For general inquiries, contact us at lwv.wichita@gmail.com

For questions about membership, contact lwv.wichita.member@gmail.com

For questions about voter services, contact lwv.wichita.vote@gmail.com

League of Women Voters Wichita-Metro
PO Box 2411
Wichita, KS 67201

For media and partnership inquiries, please contact our League presidents at the general email above or 316-573-5583.

The League of Women Voters of Kansas welcomes inquiries and serves Kansas citizens as a support network for democracy. Kansas has a total of nine local Leagues: Emporia, Great Bend, Johnson County, Lawrence/Douglas County, Leavenworth, Manhattan/Riley County, Salina, Topeka-Shawnee County, and Wichita-Metro. Visit LWVK.org to learn more.

League of Women Voters of Kansas
515 So. Kansas Avenue, Suite C
Topeka, KS 66601


The League of Women Voters is organized to parallel the three levels of government: local, state and national. At each level, the League is governed by a volunteer president and board of directors.

For information about the national League of Women Voters (LWVUS), visit LWV.org. The site also provides information about local and state Leagues across the nation at the directory of Leagues within the United States.